My CVS Shopping List

cvs_logo

I love CVS!  I have been waiting for this store to be in my area for a long time and now Provo has one.  If you coupon CVS is one of the easiest drugstores to learn the ropes.  And once you learn the ropes you will save so much money.  It will be embarrassing how excited you are to go get free toothpaste and cheap diapers.  Don’t be embarrassed; I understand.

My Top Deals at CVS 04/12 – 04/18

Going into this week I have $4 ECB and $5 in Beauty Bucks to use on my purchases

(6) Ragu Pasta Sauce 3/$5 and when you spend $10 you get $3 in ExtraCare Bucks back

Total = $7 for 6 jars of Ragu

(1) Colgate Toothpaste (Total, Maxfresh, Enamel Health) $3 you get a $2.50 CVS coupon at the Red Coupon Machine, stack it with 50 cents/ 1 cpn on 04/12 SS = FREE toothpaste

(4) Shea Moisture Baby Eczema Bar Soap – Buy One, Get One Free (reg, 4.99) Use (4) $2/1 coupons in 1/25 RP

Buy (1) $1 Body Wash, Bar Soap, Hand Soap, or Hand Sanitizer

Use $3/11 Body Wash, Bar Soap, Hand Soap, or Hand Sanitizer CVS Store Coupon from Red Coupon Machine

Total = FREE for all 5 items   (Daily Herald did not have the Shea Moisture coupon)

Total $10 plus tax, I will use $9 in ECB and Beauty Bucks, pay $1 plus tax out of pocket for everything and get back $3 in ExtraCare Bucks

Then I will buy at least $10 in Physician’s formula make-up get $7 ECBs back

Buy (1) foundation or mascara $9.99 – $12.49, use $3/$10 Foundation or Mascara CVS coupon and $3 ECBs, pay $4 – $6.49 out of pocket, get $7 in ECBS back

So Total I will spend between $5 – $7.49 out of pocket plus tax and get $7 in ECB back

Some other deals I might grab:

Coca-Cola 20 pk cans $3.50

Ajax 99 cents, use 50 cents/1 CVS coupon from the Red Coupon Machine this week and pay 49 cents

HAPPY SHOPPING!

Leave a comment